Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term Dates

Wednesday 3rd January - School re-opens

Tuesday 6th February - Internet Safety Day

Wednesday 14th February - Y6 Class Assembly

Thursday 15th February - Spring Disco

Friday 16th February - Y1 Class Assembly

Friday 16th February - End of half term School closes at 3:30pm


Monday 26th February - School re-opens

Monday 26th February - Y6 WWI Day

Wednesday 28th February - Parents Evening

Thursday 1st March - World Book Day

Friday 16th March - French Day

Monday 19th March - Y3,4,5 Easter Performance 6pm

Wednesday 21st March - Y3,4,5 Easter Performance 6pm

Thursday 22nd March - Y6 Crucial Crew

Wednesday 28th March - Easter Service in Church

Thursday 29th March - Easter Egg Hunt and Springside's Got Talent

Thursday 29th March - End of Term School Closes at 3:30pm


Summer Term Dates

Monday 16th April - School re-opens

Thursday 24th May - End of half term School Closes at 3:30pm


Monday 4th June - School re-opens

Thursday 19th July - End of School Year School Closes at 3:30pm